Testimonials

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700

Satisfied with you dental care? Leave us a review on Google or Facebook.

Google review

Write your Review Here

Facebook review

Write your Review Here

96%Reviewed 30 June 2017 "Outstanding"

"It is not very often that I post reviews on treatment by Medical / Dental practitioners, in this instance I am compelled to share my experience. I had issues with a previous Dentist which he did not seem able to resolve. My experience with the Practice and the treatment from Dr Christiaan Jordaan has restored my faith in the Dental Profession. Friendly professional staff , immaculate premises, state of the art equipment, polite and courteous treatment from Dr Jordaan, his meticulous attention to detail should be the minimum standard. I would recommend this practice to everyone." Treatment Received : Yes Michael, London

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
100%Reviewed 18 April 2017 "This was by far the best patient care I have received"

"I have never been a fan of Dentists, but this was by far the best patient care I have received from any healthcare provider, ever! Dr. Jordaan took the time to explain exactly what work needed to be done and then proceeded to do the work in the most professional, skillful and precise manner I have ever seen. Great addition to the Corne Smith Dentistry team!" Treatment Received : Yes Jacques, Cape Town

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
100%Reviewed 17 February 2017 "What a wonderful experience I had!"

"I cracked my veneer crown and visited a dentist in Claremont. After paying over R1800 I walked away with a yellow filling on my front tooth. It looked horrible. Then in less than two weeks that filling came off. When my office called the dentist, I was asked to come in so that the dentist can redo my tooth at a fee. I then decided to go to Dr Corner Smith's practice. What a wonderful experience I had! I was treated professionally and the work that was done on my tooth was so good that I could not tell the difference between the filling and my tooth. I would definitely use this practice again." Treatment Received : Fillings Sizile, Cape Town

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
100%Reviewed 9 February 2017 "You going there for the best treatment"

"Dentist or Oral hygienist, you going there for the best treatment. Would highly recommend the practise " Treatment Received : Hygienist Session Chris, Cape Town

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
100%Reviewed 11 October 2016 "Great Practice"

"Great practice, very friendly and professional staff. Would definitely recommend Corne Smith Dentistry." Treatment Received : Yes Juan-Claude, Cape Town

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
96%Reviewed 24 March 2015 "Outstanding"

"I discovered this practice three years ago and two of us have been visiting regularly each time we are in Cape Town. The facilities, staff and overall care have been outstanding, far outclassing anything I have experienced in the UK. The new technology on offer is astonishing and makes a genuinely substantial difference to treatments.
Above all, Dr Corné Smith is understanding, patient, efficient, completely confidence inspiring and, I believe, utterly dedicated to performing the best service possible. When you are under stress in the chair, all this work by her and her team serves to relax you, reassure you and ensure that your treatment is carried out painlessly. I have had not one reason to doubt this practice since using it and hope very much to continue to do so for many years to come.
What a pleasure to be able to recommend someone/this practice without hesitation." Treatment Received : Dental Crowns Paul, London

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
100%Reviewed 17 February 2015 "Very well"

"Very well, very informative on first visit, dental treatment was quick, painless and very comfortable,will definitely continue having my treatment done there." Treatment Received : Yes Nadia, Cape Town

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
92%Reviewed 27 November 2014 "Can highly recommend"

"Had veneers put in - results are gorgeous - can't stop smiling at myself in every mirror! It's a tedious process made a lot easier by the pleasant staff and general concern by Corne herself. Very professional - welcoming and
the price is mainstream. Can highly recommend (and in fact, have done) Corné Smith and her staff." Treatment Received : Porcelain Veneers Monique, South Africa

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
100%Reviewed 05 December 2013 "Would definitely recommend"

"The service was excellent and I would definitely recommend the clinic to anyone who is looking for a good dental practice." Treatment Received : Hygienist Session Greg, Cape Town

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
98%Reviewed 06 November 2013 "Very efficient"

"Professional and very efficient. Thank you." Treatment Received : Teeth Cleaning Karli, Cape Town

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
92%Reviewed 15 July 2013 "Professional"

"The treatment went extremely well. Was a very professional clinic and I will be seeing them more often. My fear of dentists have disappeared ever since I went there. They have awesome state of the art equipment and they even play music while they treat you to calm the nerves. The prices are reasonable and worth it for the treatment you receive." Treatment Received : Quote, xrays and clean Ryan, Plumstead

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
100%Reviewed 21 May 2013 "Wisdom Tooth consultation"

"Happy with consultation! Will be going there again! Was worth it!" Treatment Received : Wisdom Tooth consultation

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
92%Reviewed 22 February 2013 "Consultation"

"Great service - very nice bedside manner, prepared to listen to what the customer wants and made valuable suggestions after an examination" Treatment Received : ConsultationCheryl, Cape Town

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
100%Reviewed 18 February 2013 "Crowns"

"Firstly I would like to thank Dr Corne for restoring my faith in dentists! I had an extreme fear of dentists all my life, and neglected my teeth because of it. Dr Corne explained my treatment in detail, and she went the extra mile to ensure that I was always comfortable. I had several sessions to complete my treatment ( needed root canals and crowns), but it was all worth it! I can smile again!! and it was all completely pain free!!" Treatment Received : crowns Jonathan, South Africa

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
94%Reviewed 21 December 2012 "Consultation, Scaling and polishing"

"I highly recommend Corné Smith's dental practice for anyone seeking efficient professional dental care at a reasonable price. They are quick to respond to enquiries and setting up appointments. The dentist (Corné Smith) is very friendly and shows a great deal of care for her patients as do the rest of her staff. The atmosphere at the practice is calm and they even have a TV above the dental chair that entertain you during a procedure." Treatment Received : Consultation, Scaling and polishingRonald, Cape Town

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
100%Reviewed 29 August 2012 "Crowns"

"They were so helpful with the scheduling of my appointments. I was impressed with the dentist and the other ladies at the clinic. I have had no problems with my new crown or fillings. I have already recommended them to my friends!!Thank you so much for the first class service!!" Treatment Received : crownsJessica, Cape Town

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
92%Reviewed 02 July 2012 "Very pleased"

"very pleased with the treatment and will definitely refer and use again" Treatment Received : Health CheckJoanne, Cape Town

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
100%Reviewed 20 June 2012 "Porcelain Veneers"

"I had a consultation with Dr Smith for veneers in April 2012. She explained the procedure very well, she also showed me photos of my teeth! I have never seen such technology! I was very impressed with the practice, the rooms are beautiful, and spacious, very tastefully done. They also have a TV screen on the roof to watch while you are treated. I would highly recommend this practice. " Treatment Received : Porcelain VeneersEmily, South Africa

Corné Smith DentistryClinicCorner of Campground road and Main roadNewlandsCape town7700
94%Reviewed 14 June 2012 "Root canal and crown"

"Great work on root canal and crown from Dr Smith and Sam Also had a whitening treatment what a fantastic result ! Would highly recommend." Stephen, Sydney